• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    5 FADE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/1-HolY-FamilY-Window-Round.jpg Annual Catholic Appeal Click Here for More Info Please Give! /2018-catholic-appeal _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/cemetery%20memorial%20day%20mass.jpg Memorial Day Cemetery Mass 5/28 Click Here for More Info /memorial-day-mass-1 _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/bfast.jpg Cluster Senior Breakfast May 31 Click Here for More Info /senior-breakfast _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/totus-tuus-large.png Totus Tuus Cluster-Wide Click Here For More Information Join us! /totus-tuus _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/ShipwreckedLogo1_TC_LR.png Vacation Bible School Cluster-Wide! June 25th-29th Click Here for More Details! Join VBS! /vacation-bible-school-2018 _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/heal%203.jpg Mass of Anointing of the Sick June 18, 2:00 p.m., St. Maximilian Kolbe Click Here for More Info Cluster Invited! /mass-of-annointing-of-the-sick _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/pgc.jpg PGC Class June 10 at St. Max - Click Here for More Info PGC Class! /protecting-gods-children-classes _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/11famprom.jpg Family Promise Training June 7th, Click Here for More Info Join us! /family-promise-1 _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/volunteer-graphic_01.jpg Volunteer Appreciation Cluster Volunteer Appreciation, June 2 at St. Maximilian Kolbe, Click Here for More Information All Volunteers Invited! /volunteer-appreciation-reception _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/blessing%20of%20grad.jpg Blessing of Graduates June 3 - Click Here for times /graduate-blessing-mass _self